Ihre Ansprechpartner

VERTRIEB & KUNDENSERVICE

Neele_Lipskoch
Neele Lipskoch
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 17
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 478
n.lipskoch@emform.de

 

foto_ansprech

Laura Siefjediers
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 31
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
l.siefjediers@emform.de

foto_ansprech

David Sorg
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 11
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
d.sorg@emform.de 

foto_ansprech

Gabriele Wemken
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 20
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
g.wemken@emform.de

SERVICE & TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Helmut Lange
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 14
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
h.lange@emform.de

 

BUCHHALTUNG
Christin_Kasper
Christin Künnen
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 48
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
c.kuennen@muellermoebel.de

 

EINKAUF
Kerstin_Weerts
Kerstin Weerts
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 37
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 475
k.weerts@muellermoebel.de

 

PRESSE
Katja_Mueller
Katja Müller
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 21
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
k.mueller@muellermoebel.de

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Jochen_Mueller
Jochen Müller
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 13
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 472
j.mueller@muellermoebel.de